## **Ministry of Forestry and Soil Conservation**

S.No.	Name	Organization
1	Bishnu Prasad Shrestha	Ban Tatha Bhu Sanrakkshyan Mantralaya
2	Bishnu Prasad Niraula	Banaspati Bibhag
3	Arjun Neyaupane	Banaspati Bibhag
4	Anish Parajuli	MSFP-PCO
5	Pream Kaji Rai	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu
		sanrakkshyan Bibhag
6	Rabindra Karki	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu
		sanrakkshyan Bibhag
7	Baburam Prasad Yadav	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu
		sanrakkshyan Bibhag
8	Gopikrishna Gyawali	Ban Anusandhan Tatha Sarbekkshyan Bibhag
9	Chaturlal Shrestha	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu Bibhag
10	Madhu Ghimire	Ban Tatha Bhu Shanrakkshyan Adhikrit
11	Badri Prasad Neupane	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu
		Sankharayan Bibhag
12	Krishna Prasad Khanal	Rastreeya Nikunja Tatha Banyajantu
		Sankharayan Bibhag
13	Bishal Ghimire	Ban Bibhag
14	Sumana Devkota	Ban Bibhag
15	Dipak Bhardhayaj	Bhu Tatha Jaladhar Sanrakkshyan Bibhag
16	Brish badahaur Rawol	Bhu Tatha Jaladhar Sanrakkshyan Bibhag
17	Ramsingha Thapa	Jaladhar Sanrakkshyan Bibhag
18	Mukunda Prasad Acharya	Jaladhar Sanrakkshyan Bibhag
19	Bednidhi Sharma	Banaspati Bibhag
20	Rajeshwor Ranjinkar	Prakritik Sampada Anusandhan Sajha
21	Bhagirath Dhakal	Natural ,,,,
22	Nirmala Singh Bhandari	REDP-Forestry and Climate Change Cell
23	Narayan Dutta Sharma	Department Of Forest
24	Bhuban Timalsena	Department Of Forest Research & Survey

Date: 27 March 2013

25	Santosh Khanal	MUFSC Planning Section
26	Prakash Aryal	Department Of Forest
27	Sharkar Krishna Giri	Department Of Forest