Ministry of Education

Date: 28 March 2013

S.No	Name	Organization	Designation
1	Usha Khakurel	UGC	Planning Officer
2	Laxman Khatiwoda	UGC	Finance Officer
3	Kalpana K.C.	FFEP	Planning Officer
4	Khagendra Bahadur Singh	FFEP	Admin Officer
5	Bhowani Giri	FFEP	Account Officer
6	Krishna Poudel	DOE	Section Officer
7	Chirinjibi Poudel	DOE	Section Officer
8	Kantiram Dhungana	MFN	Account Officer
9	Indra Bahadur Thapa	MOE	Account Officer
10	Padam Raj Joshi	NNCU	Assistant, Accounts
11	Baburam Dahal	DRRM Library	Accountant
12	Shambhu Prasad Dhakal	MOE	Account Officer
13	Pream Chandra Bhusel	MOE	Account Officer
14	Ramchandra Sharma	NCED	Section Officer
15	Kiran Man Shrestha	NCED	Computer Officer
16	Ganesh Krishna Shrestha	STRO	Computer Officer
17	Amrita Mulepati	STRO	Computer Officer
18	Krishna Badahur Basnet	Kaiser Library	Accountant
19	Hari data Ojha	CTEVT	Account Officer
20	Binod Shrestha	CTEVT	Dep. Director
21	Suresh Kumar Yadav	Kaiser Library	Library Officer
22	Badri Bahadur Pathak	Ministry Of Education	Under Secretary
23	Dhana K.C	MOE	NG
24	Manoj Koirala	FFEP	Account Officer
25	Traiwkya Ram Acharya	TSC	Under Secretary
26	Kurendra raj Joshi	TSC	Computer Operator
27	Suresh K.Niraula	Nat Com For UNESCO	Under Secretary
28	Gopal Krishna shrestha	CTEVT	CTEVT
30	Gyanendra baral	OCE	T Officer

31	Ravi rana	OCE	AC
34	Ravi Prasad Sharma	EVENT Project	Planning Officer
35	Tulari Prasad Acharya	CDC, Sanothimi	Under Secretary
36	Shyam Krishna Thapa	CDC, Sanothimi	A.O
37	Rama Aryal Panthi	MOE	
38	Ram Prasad Adhikari	NEEC	SO
39	Ganesh Prasad Acharya	NEEC	Accountant
40	Navaraj Rijal	MOE	so