Ministry of Women, Children and Social Welfare

Date: 2 April, 2013

S.No	Name	Organization	Designation
1	Khadga Bahadur Rana	MOWCSW	Under Secretary
2	Khem Raj Bhusal	MOWCSW	Section Officer
3	Indira Acharya	DWC	Section Officer
4	Anima Tuladhar	DWC	Computer Operator
5	Rajani Rai	DWC	Non-gazetted first class
6	Bharat Sharma	MOWCSW	Director
7	Hema Karki	MOWCSW	Supervisor
8	Krishna Kumari Gharti	MOWCSW	Section Officer
9	Shyam Prasad Maharjan	MOWCSW	Computer Operator
10	Ngmachhiring Sherpa	MOWCSW	Computer Operator
11	Dhurba Bahadur kunwar	MOWCSW	Section Officer
12	Mithu Thapa	MOWCSW	Section Officer
13	Sunita Nepal	MOWCSW	Section Officer
14	Sushila Paudel	MOWCSW	Section Officer
15	Rabindra Acharya	MOWCSW	Section Officer
16	Promod Simkhada	MOWCSW	Section Officer
17	Ram Prasad Bhattrai	MOWCSW	Under Secretary
18	Chandra Bahadur Shiwakoti	MOWCSW	Under Secretary
19	Bhawana Chaulagain	MOWCSW	Operator
20	Surya Prasad Sharestha	MOWCSW	Under Secretary
21	Devi Prasad Guawali	MOWCSW	Under Secretary(Finance)
22	Gaja Bahadur Rana	MOWCSW	Under Secretary(Finance)
23	Laxmi Prasad Tripathi	MOWCSW	Under Secretary(Finance)