Ministry of Peace and Reconstruction

Date: 3 April, 2013

S.No	Name	Organization	Designation
1	Roshani Kumari Shrestha	MOPR	Section Officer
2	Subash Kumar Shrestha	MOPR/PCPRR	Engineer
3	Laxmi Prasad Pyakurel	MOPR/PCPRR	Under Secretary
4	Sitaram Dhungel	MOPR	Computer Officer
5	Bharat Prasad Acharya	MOPR	Under Secretary
6	Til Bahadur Thapa Magar	PFS	Under Secretary
7	Krishna Prasad Adhikari	MOPR/EPSP	Account Officer
8	Dipendra Bahadur Karki	MOPR	Account Officer
9	Shiva Prasad Chaudhari	MOPR	Under Secretary(Account)
10	Ishwor Ojha	MOPR	Accountant
11	Dala Bahadur K.C	MOPR	Under Secretary
13	Pitanath Luitel	MOPR/RRV	Section Officer