## **Ministry of Industry**

Date: 9 April, 2013

S.No.	Name	Organization	Designation
1	Gambhir Shyam Amatya	DOI	M.E
2	Kabindra K.Shrestha	DOI	Account Officer
3	Sunil Kumar K.C	DOI	Computer Officer
4	Chet Nath Acharya	Company Registrar Office	Account Officer
5	Lal Bahadur Basnet	Central Jail Factory	Accountant
6	Prakash K.C	IEDI	Account Officer
7	Krishna Dev Jha	Department of Mines & Geology	Senior Engineer
8	Shankar Maharjan	Department of Mines & Geology	Computer Operator
9	Kabya Niroula	IEDI	Division Head, Planning
10	Ramesh Pokharel	IEDI	
11	Uddhav Rijal	MOI, Planning division	Under Secretary
12	Suchitra Rai	DCSI	Section Officer
13	Phadendra Rai	DCSI	Computer Operator
14	Lakshmeshwar Yadav	Cottage and Small Industries	Section Officer
15	Surya Prasad Gautam	MOI, Planning Section	Section Officer
16	Neelam Khulal	MEDEP	Admin and Finance Associate
17	Prakash Khadka	MEDEP	Program Associate(Planning Team)
18	Mahesh Shrestha	CSIDB	Accountant
19	Kedar K. Khadka	CSIDB	Section Officer
20	Sungara Kayastha	OCR	Computer Operator
21	Lekhjung K.C	Mining Department	Under Secretary
23	Damodar Budhathoki	NBSM	Account Officer
24	Numananda	MOI	
25	Thir raj Dahal	MOI	
26	Ramkrishna Giri	NBSM	Director
27	Rita Niraula	Cottage and Small Industry	
28	Anil Pudasaini	Cottage and Small Industry	