Ministry of Agriculture Development

Date: 26 April, 2013

S.No.	Name	Organization	Designation
1	Dipendra Adhikari	National Dairy Development Board (NDDB)	National Dairy Development
			Board(NDDB)
2	Kripa Dhakal	Agricultural Commodity Export Promotion	Agricultural Economist
		programme	
3	Sagun Sharma Pandit	Agriculture Information & Communication Centre	Agriculture Communication Officer
4	Muna Sharma	Agribusiness Promotion Program	Agricultural Economist
5	Kishor Parajuli	Market Research and Statistical Management	Agricultural Economist
		Programme	
7	Jagannath Sharma	Directorate of Industrial Entomology Development	Industrial Entomologist
8	Gita Koirala	Directorate of Agriculture Extension	Senior Agriculture Extension Officer
9	Sangita Shrestha	Directorate of Engineer Extension	Agriculture Engineer
10	Sushila Khadka	Directorate of Livestock Production	Agricultural Economist
11	Prem Acharya	National tea and Coffee Development Board	Planning Officer
12	Purna C. Wasti	Dept. Of Food Technology & Quality Control	Sr. Food Research Officer
13	Maniratna Aryal	Market Research & Statistics Management Program	Agriculture Economist
14	Diwas Raj Bista	Ministry of Agricultural Development	Agriculture Extension Officer
15	Purna Laxmi Sulpya	Ministry of Agricultural Development	Agricultural Economist
16	Yogendra Mahato	Directorial of Animal Health	Veterinary Officer
17	Balkrishna Ghimire	Nepal veterinary council	Account Officer
18	Neela Shrestha	MOAC	Agricultural Economist
19	Shiva Pd. Aryal	Directorate of post harvest Management	Agricultural Extension Officer
20	Mina Kandel	Ministry of Agricultural Development	Agricultural Economist
21	Namrata Singh	MOAD	Livestock Development Officer
22	Kamal Raj Acharya	DLS	Veterinary Officer
23	Kisun Dev Raut	Agri B.P. & Marketing Dev. Directorate, Harihar	Agricultural Marketing Economist
		Bhaban	
24	Shyam Raj Bista	DOA	Agricultural Economist
25	Purna Dhungana	DOFD	SFDO
26	Yam K. Shresstha	DAT	SHDTO

27	Sr.Tapendra psd.Bohara	DLMP	Veterinary Officer
28	Hasta Bahadur Bista	MOAD	SAE
29	Mukunda B.Thapa	DOFD	JT
30	Rajendra Yadav	PACT	Nodal Officer