SN	Name	Designation	Organization
1	Mr Hari Krishna Koirala	Deputy Director	Women Development Training Centre
2	Mr Deepak Thapa	Training and Research Officer	Local Development Training Centre
3	Ms Subhadra Nepal	Program Officer	Women Development Training Centre
4	Mr Kabya Prasad Niroula	Chief, Planning	Industrial Enterprise Development Institute
5	Mr Jaya Krishna Shrestha	Director	Local Development Training Centre
6	Mr Ramesh Man Shakya	Chief, Marketing Department	Training Institute for Technical Instruction
7	Mr Parshu Ram Tiwari	Trainer	National Centre for Educational Development
8	Ms Yam Kumari Shrestha	Sr. Horticulture Development Training Officer	Directorate of Agricultural Training
9	Ms Sima Kumari Shrestha	Admin Officer	Training Institute for Technical Instruction
10	Mr Ananda Saru	Instructor	Central Cooperative Training Centre
11	Mr Pramod Bhakta Acharya	Trainer	Training Institute for Technical Instruction
12	Mr Til Bahadur Kunwar	Inspector	Nepal Police Academy
13	Mr Keshab Regmi	Sub Inspector	Nepal Police Academy
14	Ms Roshani Karmacharya	Member	Women Awareness Vision Creation
15	Ms Anjoo Lata Singh	РО	Women Awareness Vision Creation
16	Mr Narahari Sharma Chapagain	РНО	National Health Training Centre
17	Mr Gobinda Bhandari	Admin and Finance Officer	Nepal Administrative Staff College
18	Mr Govinda Maharjan	Training and Research Officer	Nepal Administrative Staff College
19	Mr Rajendra Adhikari	Training and Research Officer	Nepal Administrative Staff College
20	Mr Shiva Hari Adhikari	Training and Research Officer	Nepal Administrative Staff College
	Ms Rita Lamsal	Trainer	Central Cooperative Training Centre
22	Mr Dhruba Raj Khatri	Lt. Colonel	Nepal Army
23	Mr Shiva Sharan Thapa	Colonel	Nepal Army
24	Mr Dayaram Sharma	Inspector	Armed Police Force
25	Ms Urmila Thapa	Inspector	Armed Police Force
26	Ms Malina Shrestha Ranjit	Sr. BPO	Industrial Enterprise Development Institute
27	Mr Deepak Adhikari	Program Coordinator	Institute of Cultural Affairs-Nepal

28	Ms Kalpana K.C	PRO	Institute of Cultural Affairs-Nepal
29	Mr Madan Pd. Shiwakoti	Na.Su	Revenue Administration Training Centre
20	Mr Ram Chandra Sharma	Section Officer	National Centre for Educational
50			Development